Soul Eater Roleplay

Welcome to SERP, a roleplaying site for the all time favorite anime, Soul Eater!

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Meet and Greet

Go down 
3 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage

Meet and Greet Empty
PostSubject: Meet and Greet   Meet and Greet I_icon_minitimeJune 6th 2013, 12:49 pm

Hey, I'm just wanting to kinda put myself out here since I'm fairly new to you guys and do a bit of a Q&A about who I am/things you guys would like to see/ect. I'm pretty familiar with the way this forum builder site works, so if there are features you'd like to see/questions you have for me, I'm all ears!

So, what do you guys want to know?
Back to top Go down
Ꭶ☢Ѵʊℛև
Honorary Staff
Honorary Staff
Ꭶ☢Ѵʊℛև

Meet and Greet Empty
PostSubject: Re: Meet and Greet   Meet and Greet I_icon_minitimeJune 6th 2013, 1:50 pm

Do you have a brother?
Back to top Go down

Meet and Greet Empty
PostSubject: Re: Meet and Greet   Meet and Greet I_icon_minitimeJune 6th 2013, 2:15 pm

Yes. Yes I do.
Back to top Go down
Ꭶ☢Ѵʊℛև
Honorary Staff
Honorary Staff
Ꭶ☢Ѵʊℛև

Meet and Greet Empty
PostSubject: Re: Meet and Greet   Meet and Greet I_icon_minitimeJune 6th 2013, 2:16 pm

Really? Never would have thought.

Last edited by Beyril Stone on June 6th 2013, 2:17 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Because your spelling sucks.)
Back to top Go down

Meet and Greet Empty
PostSubject: Re: Meet and Greet   Meet and Greet I_icon_minitimeJune 6th 2013, 2:17 pm

I can edit you, you know.
Back to top Go down
Ꭶ☢Ѵʊℛև
Honorary Staff
Honorary Staff
Ꭶ☢Ѵʊℛև

Meet and Greet Empty
PostSubject: Re: Meet and Greet   Meet and Greet I_icon_minitimeJune 6th 2013, 2:18 pm

Did it on purpose
Back to top Go down

Meet and Greet Empty
PostSubject: Re: Meet and Greet   Meet and Greet I_icon_minitimeJune 6th 2013, 2:33 pm

Ok, a VERY important question...Do you like budder?
Back to top Go down

Meet and Greet Empty