Soul Eater Roleplay

Welcome to SERP, a roleplaying site for the all time favorite anime, Soul Eater!

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Giving the site some color! (Illustrating Characters)

Go down 
3 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage

Giving the site some color! (Illustrating Characters) Empty
PostSubject: Giving the site some color! (Illustrating Characters)   Giving the site some color! (Illustrating Characters) I_icon_minitimeMay 18th 2014, 4:09 pm

Yo guys. I need some practice with digital art, and I would be honored to draw some of the amazing ideas presented by SERP, such great inspiration lies here, but I feel like it would be intrusive if I just started drawing other people's characters. So, if you want to see your character drawn in a particular way, or even in a specific like group of people of something, (I dunno, what ideas you may have) I'll do my best to re-create them. (No promises on quality because I think I suck.)
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Giving the site some color! (Illustrating Characters)   Giving the site some color! (Illustrating Characters) I_icon_minitimeMay 18th 2014, 8:23 pm

Hey that sounds like a great idea. Could I get Edward Gideon with his weapon Trinity silverblade out of weapon form?
Edward: Edward is pale, his face is dotted with freckles, he's just below average height for his age, but he walks with a slouch. He wears an orange jacket that says " Heavens hellfire. " with blue jeans. He is just a bit smaller than you'd think he should be for his age and he has sandy brown hair. If he ever is forced to go to a classy event ( Usually by his grandpa ) then he comes his hair back and wears a tux. You can hardly recognize him if he does this though, he looks like he belongs on the bachelor. He has emerald green eyes, and around trinity he does not slouch.