Soul Eater Roleplay

Welcome to SERP, a roleplaying site for the all time favorite anime, Soul Eater!

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Yo people!

Go down 
AuthorMessage

Yo people! Empty
PostSubject: Yo people!   Yo people! I_icon_minitimeNovember 3rd 2013, 11:11 am

I'm BelBeem but you can call me Nelie. I'm pretty new to rping but I've been on enough sites to know how to do it. I just wanted to introduce myself so I just don't show up unannounced.

I write fanfiction and eat burritos, that's pretty much it.
Back to top Go down
Ꭶ☢Ѵʊℛև
Honorary Staff
Honorary Staff
Ꭶ☢Ѵʊℛև

Yo people! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Yo people!   Yo people! I_icon_minitimeNovember 3rd 2013, 11:14 am

Burritoooooooooossssssssssssss!!!!!!!!! You are my new friend! Prepare your brain for funzes!!!!!
Back to top Go down

Yo people! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Yo people!   Yo people! I_icon_minitimeNovember 3rd 2013, 11:28 am

Burritoooos!! I will gladly be your friend fellow burrito lover...my brain is ready.
Back to top Go down
Ꭶ☢Ѵʊℛև
Honorary Staff
Honorary Staff
Ꭶ☢Ѵʊℛև

Yo people! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Yo people!   Yo people! I_icon_minitimeNovember 3rd 2013, 1:58 pm

Heh-heh, dirty mind-sorry! Be welcome here hoomin!! I am one of the admins.
Back to top Go down

Yo people! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Yo people!   Yo people! I_icon_minitimeNovember 3rd 2013, 2:19 pm

*stares at Avatar*

Is that all just one big skirt? Whaaa-

Anyways, welcome to the site! Also, have you ever wrote Fanfiction about a Burrito?
Back to top Go down

Yo people! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Yo people!   Yo people! I_icon_minitimeNovember 3rd 2013, 2:50 pm

Nice to meet you Sovuru.

Yeah it is a large blue and gold skirt of infinity. I'm pretty sure it's one out there floating around about burritos that can shoot bean flavored lasers.
Back to top Go down

Yo people! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Yo people!   Yo people! I_icon_minitimeNovember 3rd 2013, 3:07 pm