Soul Eater Roleplay

Welcome to SERP, a roleplaying site for the all time favorite anime, Soul Eater!

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Idoc's Mod Application

Go down 

Should Idoc be a Mod
Yes
Idoc's Mod Application I_vote_lcap67%Idoc's Mod Application I_vote_rcap
 67% [ 2 ]
No
Idoc's Mod Application I_vote_lcap33%Idoc's Mod Application I_vote_rcap
 33% [ 1 ]
Total Votes : 3

AuthorMessage
SERP Admin
Admin
Admin
SERP Admin

Idoc's Mod Application Empty
PostSubject: Idoc's Mod Application   Idoc's Mod Application I_icon_minitimeOctober 18th 2014, 3:09 pm

Hello fair Staff of SERP! I realize this application may be late but given I now have internet and pretty much constant access to that internet, (granted my baby doesn't need me at that particular moment lol) I thought I would fill out an application to become a Character App Mod of which I have a lot of experience and quite frankly I think I am very fair, if not a bit strict. But with proper guidlines that shouldn't be a problem!

What's one thing you like about this site: The Awesome members and Staff, and all the friends I've made here. As well as the open RP style.

One thing you would like to see changed about the site: Well, this is an open site... but I kinda dislike the fact that some posts are only 2-3 sentences long. I know this is a good thing in some aspects but it can also lead to Dead Ending a thread.

What makes you more qualified to be a moderator than our other members: Experience. I've been to more SE role play sites than you can count and my passion for SE has never changed. I also was a mod on several of those sites and mainly dealt with reviewing character apps and doing ads. Those sites were also a lot more strict than this one is o-o

Can you list two other members who would be willing to speak favorably on your behalf: Myra and Chase2000