Soul Eater Roleplay

Welcome to SERP, a roleplaying site for the all time favorite anime, Soul Eater!

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Sshhh, I'm studying.... or trying to at least. (( Open to anyone who wants to join ))

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage

Sshhh, I'm studying.... or trying to at least. (( Open to anyone who wants to join )) Empty
PostSubject: Sshhh, I'm studying.... or trying to at least. (( Open to anyone who wants to join ))   Sshhh, I'm studying.... or trying to at least. (( Open to anyone who wants to join )) I_icon_minitimeNovember 21st 2015, 10:53 pm

It was quiet, too quiet actually. Though, if one happened to be in the library than one would assume that it would be quiet.A rather loud and kinda of obnoxious yawn disrupted the silence for a moment, it had come from Kiyohime. She was laying on top of one of the big, wooden, circular desks in the Dwma's library. She was laying on her back and hung her head off the table. Her long pink hair hanging straight down and pooling on the floor. She was flipping through the pages of a boo and had various papers and books scattered all around. She was quickly coming to the realization that we all knew by now, Studying sucks!.

Kiyohime sighed and closed the book. She had been studying for quite some time now and had reached the point in which she wasn't really retaining anything anymore. In fact she was pretty sure she had read the same sentence over four times now...She set the book down on the floor and sat up.. Wait..... why was the room spinning now?