Soul Eater Roleplay

Welcome to SERP, a roleplaying site for the all time favorite anime, Soul Eater!

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Nana Uchida weapon, GunBlade Highly Unstable (WIP ???)(pending approval)

Go down 
AuthorMessage

Nana Uchida weapon, GunBlade Highly Unstable (WIP ???)(pending approval) Empty
PostSubject: Nana Uchida weapon, GunBlade Highly Unstable (WIP ???)(pending approval)   Nana Uchida weapon, GunBlade Highly Unstable (WIP ???)(pending approval) I_icon_minitimeApril 22nd 2015, 11:38 am

***Before reading I couldn't find the correct app and i am fairly new to actually making a profile and everything for my character so i apologize if i did this wrong i just copied someone else's and made it my own I also don't know how to get my character approved***

Name- Nana Uchiha
Age-17
Description- 5'7 mid-back length black hair, quite has a fang shaped birthmark under left eye
Nana Uchida weapon, GunBlade Highly Unstable (WIP ???)(pending approval) Black%20guns%20gloves%20white%20skirts%20long%20hair%20brown%20eyes%20thigh%20highs%20seifuku%20anime%20girls%201280x800%20wall_www.wallpapername.com_91 (not actually Nana but it's the closest thing i have while my scanner is broken)
Personality- quiet, not really used to talking to anyone, or anyone being kind to her, love is a foreign conscept
Boyfriend- n/a
Meister- n/a
Likes- Sweets, Stuffed animals, reptiles and music
Dislikes- Spiders, bitter sweets, her family
Transforms into Gunblade.Nana Uchida weapon, GunBlade Highly Unstable (WIP ???)(pending approval) FFXIVGunBlade